Messages by : Gil Garcia

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

1 Corinthians 14 Part 2

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14

Tue, Nov 27, 2018

Numbers 32

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 32

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

1 Corinthians 14 Part 1

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 14

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

1 Corinthians 12 Part 3

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

1 Corinthians 12 Part 1

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12

Tue, Oct 23, 2018

Numbers 30

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 30

Tue, Oct 16, 2018

Numbers 29

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 29

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

The Holy Spirit: An Introduction to Ch. 12-14

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: 1 Corinthians

Tue, Oct 09, 2018

Numbers 28

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 28

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

1 Corinthians 11 Part 2

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11