Messages by : Gil Garcia

Back to Sermon Archive

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Deuteronomy 26

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 26

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Mark 7:24-37

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 7:24-37

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Mark 6:45-56

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 6:45-56

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Deuteronomy 24

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 24

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Mark 6:30-44

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 6:30-44

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Deuteronomy 23

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 23

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Mark 6:14-29

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 6:14-29

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Deuteronomy 22

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 22:0

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Mark 5:21-43

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 5:21-43

Sun, May 26, 2019

Mark 5:1-20

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 5:1-20