Messages by : Gil Garcia

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Mark 11:27-33

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 11:27-33

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

The Real Christmas Story

Teacher: Gil Garcia

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Mark 11:15-24

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 11:15-24

Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Joshua 5

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 5

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Mark 11:12-14

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 11:12-14

Tue, Dec 03, 2019

Joshua 4

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 4

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Mark 11 Part 1

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 11

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Mark 10 Part 2

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 10

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Mark 10 Part 1

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 10

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Deuteronomy 32

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 32