Messages by : Gil Garcia

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Resurrection Sunday

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Sunday Scripture: John 20:19-29

Tue, Mar 20, 2018

Numbers 6

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 6

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Romans 16 Part 3

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 16:21-27

Mon, Mar 12, 2018

Numbers 4-5

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 4-5

Tue, Mar 06, 2018

Numbers 3

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 3:1-51

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Paul the Guardian

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 16:12-20

Tue, Feb 27, 2018

Numbers 1 - 2

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Numbers Scripture: Numbers 1-2

Mon, Feb 26, 2018

Paul the People Person

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 16:1-16

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Romans 15 Part 3

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 15

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Romans 15 Part 2

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Romans Scripture: Romans 15