• View All Messages
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Mark 1 Part 1

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 1

Wed, Jan 30, 2019

1 Corinthians 16

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 16

Tue, Jan 29, 2019

Deuteronomy 5

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 5

Tue, Jan 22, 2019

Deuteronomy 4

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 4

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

1 Corinthian 15 Part 3

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15

Tue, Jan 15, 2019

Deuteronomy 2-3

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 2-3

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

1 Corinthians 15 Part 2

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15

Tue, Jan 08, 2019

Deuteronomy 1

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 1

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

Spiritual Growth: Christian Meditation

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Spiritual Growth Scripture: Psalm 1:1-3

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Spiritual Growth: The Spirit and The Word

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Spiritual Growth Scripture: Nehemiah 7:73-8:12