• View All Messages
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Mark 9:14-29

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 9:14-29

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Deuteronomy 30

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 30

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Mark 9:1-13

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 9:1-13

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Mark 14:1-11 (Tom Ruiz)

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Mark 14:1-11

Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Deuteronomy 29

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 29

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Mark 8:34-38

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 8:34-38

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Deuteronomy 28 Part 2

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 28:15-68

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Mark 8:27-33

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 8:27-33

Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Deuteronomy 28 Part 1

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 28:1-14

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Contending for Gospel Simplicity

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Sunday Scripture: Jude 1:1-4