• View All Messages
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Deuteronomy 28 Part 1

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 28:1-14

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Contending for Gospel Simplicity

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Sunday Scripture: Jude 1:1-4

Tue, Aug 06, 2019

Deuteronomy 27

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 27

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Mark 8:22-26

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 8:22-26

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Guest Speaker: Zach Ruiz

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Mark 8:1-21

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 8:1-21:0

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Deuteronomy 26

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 26

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Mark 7:24-37

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 7:24-37

Tue, Jul 09, 2019

Deuteronomy 25

Teacher: Gilbert Gomez Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 25

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Mark 7:1-23

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 7:1-23