• View All Messages
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Wed, May 03, 2017

God speaks -The 10 Commandments

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: exodus Scripture: Exodus 20:1-0

Thu, Apr 27, 2017

Count us Blessed Romans 4:6-25

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 4:6-25

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Illustrated Faith -Romans 4:1-8

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 4:1-8

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Living Heroically

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Joshua 2:2-0

Wed, Feb 08, 2017

Are you Qualified?- Romans 3:21-31

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 3:21-31

Wed, Feb 01, 2017

No One is Good- Period- Romans 3:1-20

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 3:1-20

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

At Least I'm Not Like.. Romans 2

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 2:1-0

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

Given Over- Romans 1:26-32

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 1:26-32

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

The Coming Wrath- Romans 1:18-25

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 1:18-25

Sun, Dec 11, 2016

The Good News- Romans 1

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 1:1