Messages by : Gil Garcia

Back to Sermon Archive

Mon, Jun 29, 2020

Prayer Pt. 4

Teacher: Gil Garcia & David Garcia Series: New Life 101

Mon, Jun 15, 2020

Prayer Pt. 3

Teacher: Gil Garcia & David Garcia Series: New Life 101

Mon, Jun 01, 2020

Prayer Pt. 2

Teacher: Gil Garcia & David Garcia Series: New Life 101

Mon, May 25, 2020

My Journey to Okinawa: An Interview w/Pastor Rick Barnett

Teacher: Rick Barnett, Gil Garcia & David Garcia Series: Interview

Mon, May 18, 2020

Prayer Pt. 1

Teacher: Gil Garcia & David Garcia Series: New Life 101

Mon, May 11, 2020

Reading Scripture Pt. 3

Teacher: Gil Garcia & David Garcia Series: New Life 101

Mon, May 04, 2020

From Corona to Ginowan: An Interview w/Pastor Tommy Ruiz Jr.

Teacher: Gil Garcia, David Garcia & Tommy Ruiz Jr. Series: Interview

Mon, Apr 27, 2020

Reading Scripture Pt. 2

Teacher: Gil Garcia & David Garcia Series: New Life 101

Mon, Apr 20, 2020

Life Story of Ryan Gause

Teacher: Gil Garcia & David Garcia Series: Interview

Mon, Apr 13, 2020

The Faithfulness of God with Hector Velarde

Teacher: Gil Garcia, David Garcia & Hector Velarde Series: Interview