Messages by : David Garcia

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Mark 12:1-12

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 12:1-12

Tue, Jan 07, 2020

Joshua 7

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 7

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

The Person and Work of Christ

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Isaiah 53:4-5

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Mark 9:14-29

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 9:14-29

Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Deuteronomy 28 Part 1

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 28:1-14

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Contending for Gospel Simplicity

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Sunday Scripture: Jude 1:1-4

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Mark 7:1-23

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 7:1-23

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Deuteronomy 21

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 21:0

Sun, May 12, 2019

Mark 4:35-41

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 4:35-41

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Deuteronomy 16

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 16