Messages from : Romans

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Jun 03, 2017

Romans 5 "In Adam or In Christ"

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 5

Fri, Jun 02, 2017

Romans 5 "Real Benefits"

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 5:1-0

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Romans 7:14-45 The Battle Within

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 7:14-45:0

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

Romans 8:1-11 New life in the Spirit

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 8:1

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Romans 8:31-39 God Loves You

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 8:31

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

Romans 10 Beautiful Feet

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 10

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

Romans 11 pt2 The Remnant of God

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 11

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Romans 11 The Remnant 1-10

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 11:1-10:0

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Romans 12 pt3 The Body Beautiful

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 12

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Romans 12 pt4 Grace Gifts

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: ROMANS Scripture: Romans 12