• View All Messages
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

CCRB 101 Back to the Basics

Teacher: Gil Garcia & David Garcia Series: CCRB 101

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

CCRB 101 Preview

Teacher: Gil Garcia & David Garcia Series: CCRB 101

Mon, Mar 02, 2020

A Community in Christ

Teacher: John Fulwyler Series: Guest Speaker Scripture: Colossians 3:12-17

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Joshua 14

Teacher: David Garcia Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 14

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Mark 13:1-13

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 13:1-13

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Mark 12:35-44

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 12:35-44

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Mark 12:28-34

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 12:28-34

Tue, Feb 04, 2020

Joshua 11

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 11

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Mark 12:18-27

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Mark Scripture: Mark 12:18-27

Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Joshua 10

Teacher: Gil Garcia Series: Joshua Scripture: Joshua 10